top of page
phat cat book display slide.png

Phat Cat and the Family series pushes back with a novel approach to storytelling. This series engages all age groups. For the youngest learners, each book may be broken down into segments so that children can discus individual concepts, work on story retention, and anticipate what may happen next through group sharing and critical thinking. For independent readers, each book will cultivate attention as their minds are engaged and perspectives broadened.

Phat Cat and the Family
Phat Cat and The Family

Authored By: Allison Perkins-Caldwell

Contact Us

For questions please contact us.

Pen & Pad Publishing House

5927 W. Chicago Ave.

Suite 200

Chicago, IL 60651

Thanks for submitting!

Please join our email list for book updates!

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page